Executive Committee

Sarah Elise Gerstein, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM

Sarah Elise Gerstein, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM

President

Broadlands Association, Inc.
21907 Claiborne Parkway
Broadlands, VA 20148-4535
(703) 608-1541
Sarah@Broadlandshoa.com

Airielle Hansford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Airielle Hansford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Vice President

Associa-Community Management Corporation, AAMC
4840 Westfields Boulevard, Suite 300
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 631-7200
ahansford@cmc-management.com

Kristen Melson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Kristen Melson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Treasurer

CFM Management Services, AAMC
5250 Cherokee Ave., Suite 100
Alexandria, VA 22312
(571) 488-6349
kmelson@cfmmanagement.com

Jaime Barnhart, CMP

Jaime Barnhart, CMP

Executive Director (ex officio member)

WMCCAI
7600 Leesburg Pike, Suite 100 West
Falls Church, VA 22043
(703) 750-3644 ext. 201
jbarnhart@caidc.org

Rafael Martinez, CTP

Rafael Martinez, CTP

President-elect

Access National Bank
1800 Robert Fulton Drive
Reston, VA 20191-5463
(703) 871-7392
rmartinez@accessnationalbank.com

Michael Gartner, ESQ.

Michael Gartner, ESQ.

Secretary

Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
3190 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 300
Falls Church, VA 22042-4510
(703) 280-9267
mgartner@wtplaw.com

Bruce Easmunt, ESQ.

Bruce Easmunt, ESQ.

Immediate Past President (ex officio member)

Chadwick, Washington, Moriarty, Elmore & Bunn PC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 600
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 352-1900
bheasmunt@chadwickwashington.com

Directors

Gordon Boezer

Gordon Boezer

Westridge Swim & Racquet Club
4248 Brittany Ct.
Woodbridge, VA 22192-5189
(703) 590-0580
gboezer@verizon.net

Anthony Humphries

Anthony Humphries

The Preserve at Piscataway Homeowners Association
14011 Wheel Wright Place
Accokeek, MD 20607
(301) 292-3100
boardofdirectors@preserveatpiscataway.com

Ted Ross

Ted Ross

TRC Engineering
9210 Wightman Road, Suite 110
Gaithersburg, MD 20886-1278
(301) 869-6446
ted@tedrossconsulting.com

John Tsitos, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

John Tsitos, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Select Community Services
4840 Westfields Blvd, Suite 160
Chantilly, VA 20151-4220
(703) 542-6007
jtsitos@scs-management.com

Tom Burrell

Tom Burrell

Westridge Swim & Racquet Club
3484 Barristers Keepe Circle
Fairfax, VA 22031-4718
(703) 927-7580
tom.burrell@verizon.net

Ruth Katz, ESQ.

Ruth Katz, ESQ.

Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered
7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0188
rokatz@lerchearly.com

Todd Sinkins, ESQ.

Todd Sinkins, ESQ.

Rees Broome, PC
1900 Gallows Road, Suite 700
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
(703) 790-1911
tsinkins@reesbroome.com

Steve Wright, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Steve Wright, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Riviera of Chevy Chase
4242 East West Highway
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(301) 657-2211
steve@thesswright.com