Jaime Barnhart, CMP

Jaime Barnhart, CMP

Executive Director

jbarnhart@caidc.org
(703) 750-3644 ext. 201

Christine Domin, MBA

Christine Domin, MBA

Education Manager

cdomin@caidc.org
(703) 750-3644 ext. 209

Liz Schell

Liz Schell

Membership Coordinator

eschell@caidc.org
(703) 750-3644 ext. 200

Finance Manager

(703) 750-3644 ext. 204

Diane Sohn

Diane Sohn

Communications Manager

dsohn@caidc.org
(703) 750-3644 ext. 205

Carla Hull, CMP

Carla Hull, CMP

Events Manager

chull@caidc.org
(703) 750-3644 ext. 203

Katie Dyke

Katie Dyke

Program Coordinator

kdyke@caidc.org
(703) 750-3644 ext. 202